End of Season Honors Posted

June 6th

The OHSLA Academic All-Americans, US Lacrosse All-Americans, All-State Teams, and other awards have been published on the 2016 Honors page

In addition to these in-state awards, four OHSLA players were invited to play on the North Team in the Adrenaline All American Game on June 4th. 

2016 OHSLA Players in Adrenaline All-American Game

Ryan Klose Attack Sr West Linn
Trevor Johnson Attack Sr OES
Stu Bledsoe Midfield Sr Summit
Colin Squires LSM Sr West Linn

Separately, Tucker Dordevicwas was named to the West Boys 2017-2018 Class team in the Under Armour Underclass Tournament.

Congratulations to all the OHSLA players named for these awards.