All Final Four Teams Set

May 25th

Last night the Final Four teams for the Championship bracket were determined.  As in the Cascade Cup, the top four seeds Lakeridge, West Linn, Sunset, and Lake Oswego advanced.  The Championship Bracket Semi-Finals will be played at Lake Oswego High School next Wednesday. 

#2 West Linn will play #3 Sunset at 6pm, followed by #1 Lakeridge vs #4 Lake Osewego at 8pm.  Both of the games are rematches.  Conference rivals Lake Oswego and Lakeridge will be playing for the third time in a rubber match (Lakeridge won the first game 18-6, LO the second 13-11).  Sunset edged West Linn 10-9 earlier this year. 

The Cascade Cup Final Four is also the top four seeds: Mountain View, Wilson, Westview, and Oregon City.  The Cascade Cup Semi-Finals will be hosted by Wilson and Mountain View next Tuesday.